www@gg.gg Make a donation RegisterTo log in

VLC media player is free software with a multitude of functions relating to the playback of audiovisual documents. From the Videolan project, Free software, unique et original, VLC media player is a real Swiss army knife of multimedia, usable by everyone thanks to a simple and easy interface.

The main function of VLC Media Player is to allow playback of multimedia content. Its main interest lies in the fact that it is able to play an impressive number of formats without the need to install additional codecs..

In addition to playing audio or video files on the user's computer, VLC Media Player is able to play DVDs, Blu-Ray, VCD, Audio / video CDs as well as receiving network multimedia streams via other broadcasting protocols such as TCP, UDP, HTTP, FTP or Direct Show. The user can thus play videos or web radios as well as streams from webcams for example.

VLC media player

VLC media player

Compatible : Windows 10 / 8 / 7
System : 32/64
Language : Multilingual

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

S'inscrire à la newsletter

Subscribe to the newsletter

Subscribe to our newsletter and receive the latest publications and tips.

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This

[email protected] Faire un don S’enregistrerSe connecter

VLC media player est un logiciel libre doté d’une multitude de fonctions relatives à la lecture de documents audiovisuels. Issu du projet Videolan, Logiciel gratuit, unique et original, VLC media player est un véritable couteau suisse du multimédia, utilisable par tous grâce à une interface simple et facile.

La principale fonction  de VLC Media Player est de permettre la lecture de contenu multimédia. Son principal intérêt réside dans le fait qu’il est capable de lire un nombre impressionnant de formats sans avoir besoin d’installer des codecs additionnels.

Outre la lecture de fichiers audio ou vidéo sur l’ordinateur de l’utilisateur, VLC Media Player est capable de lire des DVD, Blu-Ray, VCD, CD audio/vidéo ainsi que de recevoir des flux multimédias réseaux via d’autres protocoles de diffusion comme TCP, UDP, HTTP, FTP ou Direct Show. L’utilisateur peut ainsi lire des vidéos ou des webradios ainsi que des flux issus de webcams par exemple.

VLC media player

VLC media player

Compatible : Windows 10 / 8 / 7 
System : 32/64
Langue : Multilingue

0 commentaires

Soumettre un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

S'inscrire à la newsletter

S'inscrire à la newsletter

Inscrivez-vous à notre newsletter et recevez les dernières publications et astuces.

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This
Ads Blocker Image Powered by Code Help Pro
Ads Blocker Détecté!!!

Nous avons détecté que vous utilisez des extensions pour bloquer les publicités. Veuillez nous soutenir en désactivant ce bloqueur de publicités.

Actualiser